Click to Call
Compass Insurance Group

7383 S Alton Way,
Centennial, Colorado 80112

Get Directions

Request A Quote

Meet Our Staff

Executives and management

Brian Burns
Owner
Brian@QuoteCompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 119

Matt Cornejo
Owner
Matt@QuoteCompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 100

Jen Cornejo
Office manager
Jen@QuoteCompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 195

Producers

Jeremy Curzio
Producer/Claims Specialist
Jeremy@QuoteCompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 142

Nick Engelman
Producer
Nick@QuoteCompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 125

Ed Fleming
Producer
Ed@QuoteCompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 156

Ryan Ordway
Producer
Ryan@QuoteCompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 120

Jason Lawrenson
Producer
jason@quotecompass.com
303-996-9000 x 115

Personal Lines Service Representatives

Christiana Bultedaob
Personal Lines Service Manager
christiana@quotecompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 113

Kellie Laut
Personal Lines Customer Service Representative
kellie@quotecompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 114

Julie Crum
Personal Lines Customer Service Representative
julie@quotecompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 134

AnnDee Serrano
Personal Lines Customer Service Representative
anndee@quotecompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 193

Jamie Curzio
Personal Lines Customer Service Representative
jacurzio@quotecompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 194

Commercial Lines Service Representatives

Jennifer Cornejo
Commercial Team Manager
Jen@QuoteCompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 195

Amanda Crawford
Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative
Amanda@QuoteCompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 121

Nicole Ramsey
Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative
nicole@quotecompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 175

Renewal Team

Brett Gauthier
Renewal Team Manager
Brett@QuoteCompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 111

Lindsay Ruhl
Renewal Specialist
Lindsay@QuoteCompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 123

Danielle Santistevan
Renewal Specialist
Danielle@QuoteCompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 192

Our Partners:

  • Acuity Insurance
  • Nationwide/Allied
  • American Strategic Insurance
  • Auto Owners
  • Bristol West
  • Electric Insurance
  • Employers Comp
  • Encompass
  • Foremost
  • Hagerty
  • Liberty Mutual
  • Metlife
  • Mountain Valley/National General
  • Nationwide Private Client/Crestbrook
  • Pure Insurance
  • progressive
  • Safeco
  • State Auto
  • Stillwater
  • Hartford
  • Travelers
  • USLI
  • Zurich

Blog Feed: