Click to Call
Compass Insurance Group

7383 S Alton Way,
Centennial, Colorado 80112

Get Directions

Request A Quote

Meet Our Staff

Executives and Management

Brian Burns
Owner
Brian@QuoteCompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 119

Matt Cornejo
Owner
Matt@QuoteCompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 100

Jen Cornejo
Owner, Head of Commercial Lines
Jen@QuoteCompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 195

Amanda Crawford
Director of Operations
amanda@quotecompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 121

Producers

Jeremy Curzio
Producer
Jeremy@QuoteCompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 142

Nick Engelman
Producer
Nick@QuoteCompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 125

Ed Fleming
Producer
Ed@QuoteCompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 156

Ryan Ordway
Producer
Ryan@QuoteCompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 120

Jason Lawrenson
Producer/Claims Specialist
jason@quotecompass.com
303-996-9000 x 115

Personal Lines Service Representatives

AnnDee Serrano
Personal Lines Customer Service Manager
anndee@quotecompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 193

Krysta Walters
Personal Lines Customer Service Representative
krysta@quotecompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 117

Laura Mizell
Personal Lines Customer Service Representative
laura@quotecompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 1001

Commercial Lines Service Representatives

Jennifer Cornejo
Commercial Team Manager
Jen@QuoteCompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 195

Kellie Laut
Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative
kellie@quotecompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 114

Jamie Munson
Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative
jamie@quotecompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 134

Renewal Team

Brett Gauthier
Renewal Team Manager
Brett@QuoteCompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 111

Lindsay Ruhl
Renewal Specialist
Lindsay@QuoteCompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 123

Rynthia Gillies
Renewal Specialist
rynthia@quotecompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 1000

Kendall Powers
Renewal Specialist
kendall@quotecompass.com
303-996-9000 ext 192

Our Partners:

  • Acuity Insurance
  • Nationwide/Allied
  • American Strategic Insurance
  • Auto Owners
  • Bristol West
  • Electric Insurance
  • Employers Comp
  • Encompass
  • Foremost
  • Hagerty
  • Liberty Mutual
  • Metlife
  • Mountain Valley/National General
  • Nationwide Private Client/Crestbrook
  • Pure Insurance
  • progressive
  • Safeco
  • State Auto
  • Stillwater
  • Hartford
  • Travelers
  • USLI
  • Zurich

Contact Us:

Blog Feed: